california

“And if things should not get better, will you wait for me to change,
or will I see you waving goodbye from the window of an aeroplane?
If I told you it was hopeless, would you try to understand,
or will you leave me for a palm tree and its shadows on the sand?”

– “No Future”, Titus Andronicus

Well, in any case, I’m about to be waving goodbye to Boston from said window for said palm trees on said sand. Today begins my trek to SoCal for the profession of perpetual vows of Rob van Alstyne, nSJ. (California has palm trees, right?)

May it be a blessed excursion.

This entry was posted in miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

