I’m all for publicity, but…

…this is a little weird: http://www.bcheights.com/mobile/news/holy-war-forms-on-seminary-green-1.1738178

An article about a pickup football game between the Sons and the Seminarians? I’m all for some good publicity, but… Really?

There must not have been anything going on around the Heights recently. Let’s think… Halloween, right (Happy All Saints’ today, btw)… Four Loko crisis, wonderful… Wait, wasn’t the pro-life club’s Respect Life Week last week? Didn’t see an article about that one.

Like I said, I’m all for publicity, but… Really?

For the record, many thanks go out to the Heights for giving some love to the Sons. We don’t really merit it, so it’s very gracious of them. Thanks, guys!

This entry was posted in miscellaneous. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to I’m all for publicity, but…

  1. Wade Bass says:

    I see you’ve done some layout changes. Looks good, but I think you could fix a few things up. This is what a REAL website looks like: http://www.dpgraph.com/

    You can thank me whenever is convenient.

  2. Pingback: 2010 in review | Ad te levavi animam meam

Leave a Reply

